Contact

Contact Us

Whether you have questions about National Power, our services, or our products or need directions to one of our offices, find the contact and location information you need below. Our team of power solutions experts is ready to assist with any of your needs, so give us a call today. We look forward to hearing from you.

National Power Headquarters

4541 Preslyn Drive
Raleigh, NC 27616
Phone: 800.790.1672
Fax: 919.790.9714
Email: askNP@natpow.com

South Carolina Office

7733 Park Place Road

York, SC 29745

Sales Contacts

Ronald Phillips — Director of Sales, DC Power & Infrastructure

Phone: 800.790.1672, ext. 6918
Email: Ronald.Phillips@natpow.com

John Dixon — Director of Sales, Power Generation (Generac)

Phone: 800.790.1672, ext. 6919
Email: John.Dixon@natpow.com

Lamar Britt — Director of Sales, Power Distribution & Quality (Resellers)

Phone: 800.790.1672, ext. 6925
Email: Lamar.Britt@natpow.com

Molly Logan  Service Sales Manager

Phone: 800.790.1672, ext. 3942
Email: Molly.Logan@natpow.com

Jay Daft  Parts and Operations Manager

Phone: 800.790.1672, ext. 6903
Email: Jay.Daft@natpow.com

Generator Rentals

Phone: 800.729.7693
Email: Rentals@natpow.com

Finance Contact

Maria A. Wagner — Corporate Controller

Phone: 800.790.1672, ext. 6909
Email: Maria.Wagner@natpow.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.